Support

Please read our FAQs below before reaching out to the community on Facebook or team below.

FAQs

How do I sync the schedule to my calendar?

There are two ways to add Move Collective classes to your calendar. Log in and find the upcoming events schedule on the “Home” page

Subscribe to the full scheduleClick Subscribe to add the entire Move Collective timetable to your calendar. Any updates to the schedule will automatically sync.

Add individual classes: If you'd only like to add certain classes, click the calendar icon next to a class in the schedule and add just that workout to your calendar.

How do I favourite classes and keep track of what I've completed?

If you find a workout you love:

  • Tap the heart icon to add it to your saved section
  • This section can be found in the left drop down menu.
How do I mark a class as completed?

Classes are not automatically marked as completed.

Once you've finished a workout, simply click the tick icon next to the class so it turns green

This allows you to easily see which workouts you've already completed as you're scrolling through the library, making it much easier to keep track of your progress.

What's the difference between Live and Pre-recorded classes?

Live Classes

  • Join us in real time.
  • Work out alongside the community.
  • Follow the weekly timetable.

Pre-recorded Classes

  • Available from 5am on the scheduled day
  • Pause, rewind or replay whenever you like.
  • Perfect for fitting workouts around your schedule.

With over 1,000 workouts, you can exercise whenever it suits you.

How do I use the search bar?

You can use the pre-set filters to quickly find your workouts

If there isn't a filter for what you're looking for (for example, **upper body** or **lower body**), simply type it into the search bar and the relevant workouts will appear.

How do I join a Live class?

  1. Log in to your Move Collective account.
  2. Click LIVE from the menu on the left-hand side.
  3. Check the schedule on the Live page to see when your class starts.
  4. When it's time, the class will automatically begin—there's no need to click a join button.
  5. If you'd like to chat with the community, simply type your name in the chat box below the video player and join in!

Please note: Only Live classes appear on the Live page.

Pre-recorded classes are uploaded to the All Workouts section from 5:00am on their scheduled release day and will not appear on the Live page.

How do I make the video full screen?

Once you've started a workout:

  • Tap the arrow icon in the bottom corner of the video to open controls.
  • Click the full screen icon (four arrows)
  • Rotate your phone or tablet to landscape for the best viewing experience.
  • On a computer, click the full-screen button or press F on your keyboard (if supported).
How to watch your workouts on your TV?

For iPhone & iPad (AirPlay)

  1. Start playing your workout.
  2. Tap the arrow in the bottom right-hand corner of the video to open the player controls.
  3. Tap the AirPlay icon (the square with a triangle pointing upwards ▵).
  4. Select your Apple TV or AirPlay-compatible Smart TV.

For Android (Cast)

If your device supports casting:

  1. Start playing your workout.
  2. Tap the arrow in the bottom right-hand corner of the video to open the player controls.
  3. Tap the Cast icon (a TV screen with Wi-Fi waves 📺📶).
  4. Select your Chromecast or compatible Smart TV.

Top Tip: Make sure your phone and TV are connected to the same Wi-Fi network before trying to AirPlay or Cast.

HDMI Cable

Simply connect your laptop or device to your TV using an HDMI cable and play your workout on the big screen.

How do I save Move Collective to my Home Screen?

iPhone/iPad (Safari)

  1. Open Move Collective in Safari.
  2. Tap the Share icon.
  3. Scroll down and tap Add to Home Screen.
  4. Tap Add.

Your Move Collective app icon will now appear on your home screen for easy access.

Android (Chrome)

  1. Open Move Collective in Chrome.
  2. Tap the three dots in the top right.
  3. Select Add to Home Screen
  4. Tap Add.
How do I access my Billing Portal to manage my subscription, payments and payment methods?

You can access your billing portal by either logging into our website and clicking 'My Profile', then 'Plans' then 'Manage Subscriptions'. This will take you to your Billing Portal. Alternatively you can login via this link using your email address you signed up with: https://billing.stripe.com/p/login/4gM7sLavqbmv19t5LrcZa00

What happens if my debit / credit card expires?

Stripe will send you an email about this one month before your card expires. You can update the card via the link in the email or by accessing your Billing Portal.

Join our Facebook Group
To meet & chat with our community.  

Contact Form

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.